Feedback form - Please send us Feedback.

Florida International University

Undergraduate Admissions

Thank you for your interest in FIU.


Breadcrumbs
  • Home
  • »  Recruiters
Florida
Rest of the USA
International

To contact the Admissions Counselor for your area, please select your location

Justin Childs

Email: jchilds@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-919-5776

Jaclyn Gonzalez

Email: Jaclyn.Gonzalez@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7181

Recruiter Bio

Tiffany Hernandez

Email: tiffany.hernandez@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7191

Jawhara Graham

Email: jhgraham@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-6918

David Dugard

Email: ddugard@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-3665

Natalia Garcia

Email: garcian@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-3664

Recruiter Bio

Laura Pacchioni

Email: intladmiss@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7000

Recruiter Bio

Michael Steadman

Email: msteadma@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-2363

Recruiter Bio

Dillon Montes de Oca

Email: dillon.montesdeoca@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7182

Recruiter Bio

Karen Nascim

Email: intladmiss@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7000

Christopher Damaso

Email: christopher.damaso@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-8128

Recruiter Bio

Caesar Ramos

Email: caesar.ramos@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-4767

Recruiter Bio
Click for Live Chat