Feedback form - Please send us Feedback.

Florida International University

Important Contacts

Breadcrumbs

FIU Office of Admissions

If you have any questions about the invitation letter or any other program details, please call Jawhara Graham at 305-348-2363 or e-mail connect4success@fiu.edu


FIU Transfer and Transition Services

For information on general transfer policies and requirements, FIU Connect4Success Program workshops, scholarships and more, please go to transfer.fiu.edu or contact us at c4sadvisors@fiu.edu.


Miami Dade College - FIU Bridge Advisors

Kendall Campus: Alexander Pantaleon Montelier - Alexander.Pantaleonmontelier@fiu.edu

Christina Andrial - Christina.Andrial1@fiu.edu

North Campus: Emmanuella Sainthilaire - Emmanuella.Sainthilaire1@fiu.edu

Wolfson Campus: Schnider Joseph - Schnider.Joseph@fiu.edu 

Broward College - FIU Bridge Advisors

Esther Archange - Esther.Archange@fiu.edu

Palm Beach Stage College - FIU Bridge Advisors

Yanella Gilbert - ygilbert@fiu.edu

 

Miami-Dade College - Campus Contacts

Hialeah 
Nelson Magana
(305) 237-8746
nelson.magana@mdc.edu


InterAmerican
Julio Fernandez de Cueto
(305) 237-6271
jferna13@mdc.edu 


Medical 
Paola Documet
305-237-4048
pdocumet@mdc.edu 


Virtual College
Sofia Villalobos
305-237-3964
svillalo@mdc.edu


Wolfson
Sandra Martinez
305-237-7010
smartin3@mdc.edu


Homestead
Dr. Anaeli Ramos
(305) 237-5140


Kendall
LaTosha Ramsey
(305) 237-0579
lramsey@mdc.edu


North
Marisel Gaymer
(305) 237-1149
mmadriga@mdc.edu


West
Yvette Sheran
305-237-8580
ysheran@mdc.edu



Broward College - Campus Contact

Adam DeRosa
(954) 201-8838
aderosa@broward.edu  


Florida Keys Community College - Campus Contact

Christina Leahy
(305) 809-3207
Christina.leahy1@fkcc.eu


Palm Beach State College - Campus Contact

Robin Johnson
(561) 868-3373
johnsonr@palmbeachstate.edu