Skip to Main Content

Undergraduate Admissions

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm
First Saturday of every month: 9am - 1pm
Closed: National holidays

Have a Question? Let’s Talk

Tell us a bit about yourself and we’ll tell you all about FIU. Get your questions about degree majors and academic opportunities answered.

Submit Request for Information

Admissions Counselors

Are you a freshmen, transfer or international student?
High school information
College Information
 

Your personal admissions counselor will take you through every step of the admissions process. If you have questions about how to apply, what grades you need to get in to FIU or if you are having trouble with your enrollment process, reach out to your admissions counselor. Select your region to find the counselor assigned to you.

David Dugard

Email: ddugard@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-3665

Steven Burbano

Email: sburbano@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7178

Dillon Montes De Oca

Email: dimont@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7182

Caesar Ramos

Email: caesar.ramos@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-4767

Natalia Garcia

Email: garcian@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-3664

Justin Childs

Email: jchilds@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-919-5776

Chris Damaso

Email: cdamaso@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-8128

Marie Wray

Email: mwray@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-919-5751

Jawhara Graham

Email: jhgraham@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-6918

Willie Wood

Email: willie.woodjr@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-8419

Andrye Austin

Email: andausti@fiu.edu

Phone: 305-348-7177

Brianna Rodriguez

Email: 305-348-1972

Phone: briarodr@fiu.edu